On Place2bet you will find out everything about the online casino world in Belgium.

The best bookmakers

Bet on different sports with the best licensed bookmakers in Belgium!

Combo Booster:
up to 50% more with combos
Ready to boost your multiples?
* Combo Booster is available for both new and existing Unibet -players
Best odds:
Bet €10 and get €50!
Ladbrokes has the best odds.
* Find out all the odds here.
Premium League:
Earn on every bet
Take advantage now
* Premium League is available to both new and existing Bet777 players
Combi bets:
up to 50% more with combis
Ready to boost your multiples?
*Combi bets are available for both new and existing Bwin players
BetXtra:
Get extra chances
Win additional cash amounts
* Please read the terms and conditions carefully to see if this BetXtra is for you .

 

The 10 best online casinos in Belgium

According to our experts, these are the best online casinos at the moment

Jackpot:
Exclusively for Blitz Casino customers
A guaranteed Jackpot every hour
* Join us and grab that big Jackpot today!
Premium Club:
the exclusive and rewarding loyalty program of 777.be
For every bet you place with real money you will earn Premium points and also Premium coins
extra points thanks to our boost function
Jackpot:
Exclusively for Unibet Casino customers
A guaranteed Jackpot every hour
* Join us and grab that big Jackpot today!
Huge Progressive Jackpots!:
Get more out of your spins! With our progressive Jackpot
Chance of winning the biggest prize pools of thousands or even millions of euros!
* Join us and grab that big Jackpot today!
Jackpot:
Exclusively for Ladbrokes casino customers
Crack the safe
* Join us and crack the safe today!
Dice Games:
Dice Games can be played from as little as €0.25
Dice slots and tailor-made Supergame casino games.
* Discover all SuperGame Dice games here.
Circus tournaments:
Win your share of the cash thanks to Circus
Every day you can collect as many points as possible during tournaments on the slot machines
* (participating from € 0.01 - no rebuy possible)
Dice games:
Discover the best and most popular dice game in Belgium
this classic is played exclusively at Napoleon Games
* Can you get into the bonus round of the dice spinner?
Tournaments on Fire:
Players can play popular games
Try to win the tournament
* Different tournaments every day.
Golden VIP Club:
The bet you make as a player is converted into bonus points
These bonus points can be exchanged for bonus money
* the higher your status on the ranking - the more points are added.

Welcome to Place2bet, the place for the online casino player

Place2bet is an online casino review site, where you can learn everything about the online casino world in Belgium. Place2bet only discusses the Belgian legal online casinos and arcades that have been approved by the Belgian Gaming Commission.

Screened for you: the Belgian legal online casinos and arcades

At Place2bet we present all Belgian legal online casinos and arcades to you. In these online gambling havens, everything is done according to the letter of the law and you can be sure of a correct payout of your winnings.

Which online gambling sites can we find in Belgium?

In Belgium, there are two types of legal online gambling sites: the A+ casino websites and the B+ arcade websites.

A+ casino websites are either owned by a Belgian casino or the site cooperates with it. In our list below you will find an overview of all legal A+ casino websites in Belgium.

Online casinos in Belgium

There are 9 so-called A-plus licenses issued to offer casino or poker over the internet:

Thanks to a collaboration with one of the land-based casinos in Belgium, these providers have obtained an official license for offering online games of chance. They pay federal tax on the income from games of chance and ensure the protection of (possibly) addicted players.

Online arcades in Belgium

In addition to 9 so-called A+ licenses, there are also 180 so-called B+ licenses available for online slot machine arcades. These slot machine arcades must meet stricter conditions than online casinos with an A+ license.

For example, the average maximum hourly loss may only be 25 euros, they may not offer online slot machines and the maximum prize to be paid out may be 500 euros.

The Belgian government wants to reduce the number of slot machine arcades from 180 to 150.

Read our reviews about the legal online arcades here:

Blitz
Super Game
Circus
Golden Vegas
Carousel
Magic Wins
Napoleon Games
luckygames
Betfirst

B+ arcade online gambling sites are therefore either owned by a physical arcade in Belgium or work closely with it. B+ gambling sites can therefore be seen as the online arcades.

The differences between A+ and a B+ online gambling site

The license you acquire as an online gambling site determines the conditions for the type of games that may be offered. For example, A+ licensed sites are allowed to work with live dealers, used in games such as live roulette, live Baccarat and live Black Jack. The popular dice games that we find in the 180 arcades in Belgium may not be offered by an A+ license. Poker can be done on a site with an A+ or a B+ license.

For sports betting, there is an F license. Online sports betting requires an F+ license. Belgium is currently inundated with sports betting websites, there are already more than 10 of them, with more on the way. Here you will find the entire list of F+ betting websites.

software providers

The online casinos and arcades also differ from each other. This is mainly due to the software supplier that supplies the games for the site. Each software vendor has a completely different suite of games available, which means that the games available at one casino can be very different from another. It takes a while to find the kind of games you like to play and to discover which software provider developed them. Once you’ve figured out which games you like the most, you can always return to this page and use the filter above to find trusted casinos that offer your favorite games.

Discover the many games developed by the various software providers specifically for online gambling sites through the links below:

The different gambling sites can also differ greatly in terms of languages, deposits and currencies offered. For the most part, online casinos today do a good job of supporting many of the most popular languages, but there are still times when you might be better off going to another site if your preferred language isn’t supported. The same goes for deposit methods and currencies. That’s why it’s important to carefully consider these things before making your final decision about where to play.

mobile offer

Finally, there are also still a few casinos that for whatever reason have made their games incompatible with most mobile devices. So if you are a mobile user who likes the chance to play your favorite games while at home or on the go, you should pay attention to the mobile offerings available from the various online gambling sites. In general, you can play games like iPhone slots and Android slots at most casinos these days, but it can still be a challenge to find a site to play BlackBerry slots or Windows phone slots.

The Belgian legislation for Belgian legal online casinos and arcades

The regulation and legislation for Belgian legal online casinos

In Belgium, the gambling legislation stipulates that the provision of games of chance, both physically in arcades and casinos and online, is subject to obtaining a license in advance from the Belgian Gaming Commission. Without a permit, they are in illegality and expose themselves to criminal prosecution and punishment.

In order to get a gambling website license, the Belgian online casino website must meet a number of conditions. For example, the owner of the website must enter into a partnership with a physical casino or arcade in Belgium. This concerns the casinos of Spa, Chaudfontaine, Namur (together with Pokerstars), Dinant (together with Partouche), Brussels, Knokke, Blankenberge (together with Unibet), Middelkerke and Ostend (together with bwin).

Furthermore, the web servers to which the players connect must also be located in Belgium. Furthermore, the domain of the website must have the .be tld. In order to obtain a licence, a file must be submitted and various conditions must be met: measures to protect socially disadvantaged groups, complaints handling and restrictions on advertising campaigns.

The access ban that the Gaming Commission can impose on problematic players also applies online. To realize this, anyone who wants to gamble on a licensed website must first register, for example via an eID reader.

The blacklist

Unregulated sites are placed on a blacklist and are made inaccessible by the Belgian internet providers. On the following link you will find a list of banned online gambling sites that are on the blacklist. Gambling on these websites is illegal and players who venture on such websites may expose themselves to prosecution. If the public prosecutor decides not to prosecute, or if the public prosecutor has not acted within 6 months, the Gaming Commission can itself impose administrative fines, both for organizers and for players. For players, the fines range from 26 euros to 25,000 euros, for organizers the fines can go up to 100,000 euros.

Very important for all Belgian online gamblers! Only play on legal Belgian online casino and arcade websites. Any non-Belgian gambling site is actually illegal! If you don’t want to take any risk, you can choose from every casino and arcade website on place2bet! We only discuss the legal online gambling sites in Belgium.

If you play on an illegal website, the Belgian court may prosecute you and confiscate your winnings. This was announced on February 27, 2014 by Peter Naessens, chairman of the Belgian Gaming Commission.

Council of State rules: Bonus prohibited!

Since March 1, 2020, it is forbidden for casinos to attract players with bonuses. This means that legal Belgian online casinos are no longer allowed to give away free money or free spins. First deposit bonuses are no longer allowed.

So the casinos are now trying to differentiate themselves in a different way by giving better quotas for certain sporting events or by offering exclusive games in the casino area. Tournaments are back, too. This applies to casino games, poker and sports. Some sites have other tournaments as well.

In a monthly post we bundle all the novelties in the offer of the legal Belgian casinos. Keep an eye on our site and discover the monthly offers in the posts. You can also follow us on Place2bet Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Latest news

Sports betting and bookmakers news
View the offer of the best bookmakers in Belgium with great odds on Place2bet and bet on ...
May 14, 2022
0 8
Check out Unibet's offer in Belgium with great odds on Place2bet and bet on French Ligue 1 ...
May 14, 2022
0 10
100% profit boost 'double your winnings' Combo booster 50% focus op Europeese competities 25K CL Predictor op ...
May 14, 2022
0 13
You can bet €5 and win €50 EXTRA CASH if one goal is scored!
May 8, 2022
0 36
Promotions and actions
50K Temple Tumble 2 Hot Pot Jackpot Maandelijkse 15K Live Casino Drop 10K Wekelijkse lucky spin promotie
May 14, 2022
0 11
Do you fancy a challenge? In the Circus live casino, which is the 1st live casino in ...
May 7, 2022
0 19
Circus casino has some notable jackpots - we'll list them for you
April 21, 2022
0 28
For 8 months, Red Tiger's games are transformed into a real money winning machine on the Napoleongames.be ...
April 18, 2022
0 31

Découvrez tout sur le monde du casino en ligne en Belgique.

Les meilleurs paris

Pariez sur différents sports avec les meilleurs bookmakers agréés en Belgique !

Combo Booster :
jusqu'à 50 % de plus avec les combos
Prêt à booster vos multiples ?
* Combo Booster est disponible pour les Unibet nouveaux et existants -joueurs
5.0/5
T&Cs Apply
New customers only

Cras in nisi id turpis cursus vulputate. Aliquam at sapien non tellus congue efficitur. Nam scelerisque quam quis link turpis pellentesque, in placerat.

*Integer porttitor malesuada ante, nec aliquet dui pellentesque sit amet. Fusce non pretium lacus.
Meilleures cotes :
Pariez 10 € et obtenez 50 € !
Ladbrokes a les meilleures cotes.
* Découvrez toutes les cotes ici.
Paris combinés :
jusqu'à 50 % de plus avec les combinés
Prêt à augmenter vos multiples ?
*Les paris combinés sont disponibles pour les nouveaux et les anciens Bwin joueurs
BetXtra :
Obtenez des chances supplémentaires
Gagnez des sommes d'argent supplémentaires
* Veuillez lire attentivement les termes et conditions pour voir si ce BetXtra est fait pour vous.
Pro League Challenge :
la meilleure compétition de pronostics GRATUITE sur le championnat belge
Mettez la main sur les cadeaux et le CASH ?
* Le Pro League Challenge est disponible pour les joueurs de cirque nouveaux et existants

 

Les 10 meilleurs casinos en ligne de Belgique

Selon nos experts, voici les meilleurs casinos en ligne du moment

Jackpot :
Exclusivement pour les clients du casino Unibet
Un jackpot garanti toutes les heures
* Rejoignez-nous et remportez ce gros jackpot aujourd'hui !
Jackpot :
Exclusivement pour les clients de Blitz Casino
Un jackpot garanti toutes les heures
* Rejoignez-nous et remportez ce gros jackpot aujourd'hui !
Jackpot :
Exclusivement pour les clients du casino Ladbrokes
Crack the Vault
* Rejoignez-nous et crackez le Vault aujourd'hui !
Énormes jackpots progressifs ! :
Profitez davantage de vos tours ! Avec notre Jackpot progressif
Chance de gagner les plus gros prize pools de milliers voire de millions d'euros !
* Rejoignez-nous et remportez ce gros jackpot aujourd'hui !
Circus tournois :
Gagnez votre part du cash grâce à Circus
Chaque jour, vous pouvez collecter un maximum de points lors des tournois sur les machines à sous
* (participation à partir de 0,01 € - pas de rebuy possible)
Jeux de dés :
Les jeux de dés peuvent être joués à partir de 0,25 euros seulement
Machines à sous et jeux de casino Supergame sur mesure.
* Découvrez tous Jeux de dés SuperGame ici.
Premium Club :
le programme de fidélité exclusif et enrichissant de 777.be
Pour chaque pari que vous placez avec de l'argent réel, vous gagnerez des points Premium et également des pièces Premium
points supplémentaires grâce à notre fonction boost
Jeux de dés :
Découvrez le meilleur et le plus populaire des jeux de dés en Belgique
vous pouvez jouer ce jeu classique exclusivement sur Napoleon Games
* Pouvez-vous entrer dans le tour de bonus de la roulette à dés ?
Tournois en Feu :
Les joueurs peuvent jouer sur les jeux populaires
Tente de gagner le tournoi
* Différents tournois chaque jour.
Golden VIP Club :
Le pari que vous faites en tant que joueur est converti en points bonus
Ces points bonus peuvent être échangés contre de l'argent bonus
* le plus votre statut dans le classement est élevé - plus vous ajoutez de points.

Bienvenue sur Place2bet, l’endroit pour le joueur de casino en ligne

Place2bet est un site d’évaluation des casinos en ligne, où vous pouvez tout savoir sur le monde des casinos en ligne en Belgique. Place2bet ne traite que des casinos et salles de jeux en ligne légaux belges qui ont été approuvés par la Commission belge des jeux de hasard.

Screened for you : les casinos et salles de jeux en ligne légaux belges

Chez Place2bet, nous vous présentons tous les casinos et arcades en ligne légaux belges. Dans ces paradis du jeu en ligne, tout est fait dans le respect de la lettre de la loi et vous pouvez être sûr d’un paiement correct de vos gains.

Quels sites de jeu en ligne trouve-t-on en Belgique ?

En Belgique, il existe deux types de sites de jeux d’argent en ligne légaux : les sites de casino A+ et les sites d’arcade B+.

Les sites Web des casinos A+ sont soit la propriété d’un casino belge, soit le site coopère avec lui. Dans notre liste ci-dessous, vous trouverez un aperçu de tous les sites Web de casino A+ légaux en Belgique.

Casinos en ligne en Belgique

Il existe 9 licences dites A-plus délivrées pour proposer du casino ou du poker sur internet :

Grâce à une collaboration avec l’un des casinos terrestres de Belgique, ces prestataires ont obtenu une licence officielle pour proposer des jeux de hasard en ligne. Ils paient l’impôt fédéral sur les revenus des jeux de hasard et assurent la protection des joueurs (éventuellement) dépendants.

Salles de jeux en ligne en Belgique

En plus des 9 licences dites A+, il existe également 180 licences dites B+ disponibles pour les salles de machines à sous en ligne. Ces salles de machines à sous doivent répondre à des conditions plus strictes que les casinos en ligne avec une licence A+.

Par exemple, la perte horaire moyenne maximale peut n’être que de 25 euros, ils peuvent ne pas proposer de machines à sous en ligne et le prix maximum à payer peut être de 500 euros.

Le gouvernement belge veut réduire le nombre de salles de machines à sous de 180 à 150.

Lisez nos avis sur les salles de jeux en ligne légales ici :

Les sites de jeux en ligne B+ arcade appartiennent donc soit à une salle de jeux physique en Belgique, soit travaillent en étroite collaboration avec elle. Les sites de jeu B+ peuvent donc être considérés comme les salles de jeux en ligne.

Les différences entre un site de jeu en ligne A+ et B+

La licence que vous acquérez en tant que site de jeu en ligne détermine les conditions du type de jeux qui peuvent être proposés. Par exemple, les sites sous licence A+ sont autorisés à travailler avec des croupiers en direct, utilisés dans des jeux tels que la roulette en direct, le Baccarat en direct et le Black Jack en direct. Les jeux de dés populaires que l’on trouve dans les 180 salles de jeux en Belgique peuvent ne pas être proposés par une licence A+. Le poker peut se faire sur un site avec une licence A+ ou B+.

Pour les paris sportifs, il existe une licence F. Les paris sportifs en ligne nécessitent une licence F+. La Belgique est actuellement inondée de sites de paris sportifs, il y en a déjà plus de 10, et d’autres sont en route. Vous trouverez ici la liste complète des sites de paris F+.

fournisseurs de logiciels

Les casinos en ligne et les arcades diffèrent également les uns des autres. Cela est principalement dû au fournisseur de logiciels qui fournit les jeux pour le site. Chaque fournisseur de logiciels propose une suite de jeux complètement différente, ce qui signifie que les jeux disponibles dans un casino peuvent être très différents les uns des autres. Il faut un certain temps pour trouver le type de jeux auxquels vous aimez jouer et pour découvrir quel fournisseur de logiciels les a développés. Une fois que vous avez identifié les jeux que vous aimez le plus, vous pouvez toujours revenir sur cette page et utiliser le filtre ci-dessus pour trouver des casinos de confiance qui proposent vos jeux préférés.

Découvrez les nombreux jeux développés par les différents fournisseurs de logiciels spécifiquement pour les sites de jeux en ligne à travers les liens ci-dessous :

Les différents sites de jeu peuvent également différer considérablement en termes de langues, de dépôts et de devises proposés. Pour la plupart, les casinos en ligne font aujourd’hui un bon travail en prenant en charge la plupart des langues les plus populaires, mais il y a encore des moments où vous feriez mieux d’aller sur un autre site si votre langue préférée n’est pas prise en charge. Il en va de même pour les méthodes de dépôt et les devises. C’est pourquoi il est important d’examiner attentivement ces éléments avant de prendre votre décision finale quant à l’endroit où jouer.

offre mobile

Enfin, il existe encore quelques casinos qui, pour une raison quelconque, ont rendu leurs jeux incompatibles avec la plupart des appareils mobiles. Donc, si vous êtes un utilisateur mobile qui aime jouer à vos jeux préférés à la maison ou en déplacement, vous devez faire attention aux offres mobiles disponibles sur les différents sites de jeux en ligne. En général, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux comme les machines à sous pour iPhone et les machines à sous Android dans la plupart des casinos de nos jours, mais il peut toujours être difficile de trouver un site pour jouer aux machines à sous BlackBerry ou aux machines à sous Windows Phone.

La législation belge pour les casinos et salles de jeux en ligne légaux belges

La réglementation et la législation pour les casinos en ligne légaux belges

La législation belge sur les jeux de hasard stipule que la fourniture de jeux de hasard, tant physiquement dans les salles de jeux et les casinos qu’en ligne, est soumise à l’obtention préalable d’une licence auprès de la Commission belge des jeux de hasard. Sans permis, ils sont dans l’illégalité et s’exposent à des poursuites pénales et à des sanctions.

Afin d’obtenir une licence de site de jeu, le site de casino en ligne belge doit remplir un certain nombre de conditions. Par exemple, le propriétaire du site Web doit conclure un partenariat avec un casino physique ou une salle de jeux en Belgique. Cela concerne les casinos de Spa, Chaudfontaine, Namur (en collaboration avec Pokerstars), Dinant (en collaboration avec Partouche), Bruxelles, Knokke, Blankenberge (en collaboration avec Unibet), Middelkerke et Ostende (en collaboration avec bwin).

De plus, les serveurs web auxquels les joueurs se connectent doivent également être localisés en Belgique. De plus, le domaine du site Web doit avoir le .be tld. Pour obtenir une licence, un dossier doit être déposé et diverses conditions doivent être remplies : mesures de protection des groupes socialement défavorisés, traitement des plaintes et restrictions des campagnes publicitaires.

L’interdiction d’accès que la Commission des jeux de hasard peut imposer aux joueurs problématiques s’applique également en ligne. Pour ce faire, toute personne souhaitant jouer sur un site Internet sous licence doit d’abord s’inscrire, par exemple via un lecteur eID.

La liste noire

Les sites non réglementés sont mis sur liste noire et rendus inaccessibles par les fournisseurs d’accès Internet belges. Sur le lien suivant, vous trouverez une liste des sites de jeu en ligne interdits qui sont sur la liste noire. Le jeu sur ces sites Web est illégal et les joueurs qui s’aventurent sur ces sites Web peuvent s’exposer à des poursuites. Si le procureur de la République décide de ne pas poursuivre, ou si le procureur de la République n’a pas agi dans un délai de 6 mois, la Commission des jeux de hasard peut elle-même imposer des amendes administratives, tant aux organisateurs qu’aux joueurs. Pour les joueurs, les amendes vont de 26 euros à 25 000 euros, pour les organisateurs les amendes peuvent aller jusqu’à 100 000 euros.

Très important pour tous les joueurs en ligne belges ! Jouez uniquement sur les sites belges légaux de casino et d’arcade en ligne. Tout site de jeu non belge est en fait illégal ! Si vous ne voulez prendre aucun risque, vous pouvez choisir parmi tous les sites de casino et d’arcade sur place2bet ! Nous ne parlons que des sites de jeux d’argent en ligne légaux en Belgique.

Si vous jouez sur un site Internet illégal, le tribunal belge peut vous poursuivre et confisquer vos gains. Cela a été annoncé le 27 février 2014 par Peter Naessens, président de la Commission belge des jeux de hasard.

Règlement du Conseil d’Etat : Bonus interdit !

Depuis le 1er mars 2020, il est interdit aux casinos d’attirer des joueurs avec des bonus. Cela signifie que les casinos en ligne belges légaux ne sont plus autorisés à donner de l’argent gratuit ou des tours gratuits. Les bonus de premier dépôt ne sont plus autorisés.

Ainsi, les casinos tentent désormais de se différencier autrement en accordant de meilleurs quotas pour certains événements sportifs ou en proposant des jeux exclusifs dans l’espace casino. Les tournois sont également de retour. Cela s’applique aux jeux de casino, au poker et aux sports. Certains sites proposent également d’autres tournois.

Dans un article mensuel, nous regroupons toutes les nouveautés de l’offre des casinos belges légaux. Gardez un oeil sur notre site et découvrez les offres du mois dans les posts. Vous pouvez également nous suivre sur Place2bet Instagram, Facebook et Twitter.

Les dernières actualités

L'actualité des paris sportifs et des bookmakers
Consultez l'offre des meilleurs bookmakers de Belgique avec de belles cotes sur Place2bet et pariez sur la ...
mai 14, 2022
0 8
Découvrez l'offre d'Unibet en Belgique avec de superbes cotes sur Place2bet et pariez sur la Ligue 1 ...
mai 14, 2022
0 10
100 % d'augmentation des bénéfices "doublez vos gains" Combo booster 50% focus sur les compétitions européennes Prédicteur 25K ...
mai 14, 2022
0 7
Consultez l'offre des meilleurs bookmakers de Belgique avec de belles cotes sur Place2bet et pariez sur la ...
mai 7, 2022
0 19
Promotions et actions
50K Temple Tumble 2 Hot Pot Jackpot Maandelijkse 15K Live Casino Drop 10K Wekelijkse lucky spin promotie
mai 14, 2022
0 7
Envie d'un défi ? Dans le casino en direct Circus, qui est le 1er casino en direct ...
mai 7, 2022
0 21
Le casino Circus propose des jackpots notables - nous les énumérerons pour vous
avril 21, 2022
0 23
Pendant 8 mois, les jeux de Red Tiger se transforment en machine à gagner de l'argent réel ...
avril 18, 2022
0 46
Place2bet
© Copyright 2021 Place2bet